Bass Sultan Hengzt Homework Ep Tracklist Online

This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.


    Born Fabio Ferzan Cataldi in 1983, Bass Sultan Hengzt managed to merge a multi-ethnic upbringing and experience (born in Germany of Turkish descent; German-Italian rap) together to have a successful career as a Berlin-based rap artist.
    Getting his career going at Berlin label Bassboxxx, Hengzt released his first album in 2003. His second and third followed in 2005 and 2006, respectively, and in 2007 he released the Top 30 Der Schmetterlingseffekt (The Butterfly Effect). He worked on a large number of other projects, including collaborations with other rappers, mixtapes, singles, and magazine-only tracks. The album Zahltag followed in 2009, maintaining his string of high-charting German releases. Except for the 2010 EP Homework, he was silent for the early 2010s; finally, a slight name change to B.S.H. (Bass Sultan Hengzt) preceded the release of 2014's Endlich Erwachsen. ~ Chris True, Rovi

    Where people listen

    • Hamburg, DE10,776 LISTENERS
    • Berlin, DE8,490 LISTENERS
    • Munich, DE8,203 LISTENERS
    • Frankfurt Am Main, DE5,613 LISTENERS
    • Stuttgart, DE5,591 LISTENERS



    Discovered On

    Listen to Bass Sultan Hengzt now.

    Listen to Bass Sultan Hengzt in full in the Spotify app

    About Ads

    • Explore
    • Marketplace



      • Rock 14,174,572
      • Electronic 13,676,832
      • Pop 6,576,994
      • Funk / Soul 4,231,909
      • Jazz 2,946,678


      • House 3,296,964
      • Pop Rock 3,191,326
      • Disco 2,322,967
      • Synth-pop 2,139,118
      • Soul 1,715,894

      Buy Music

      Sell Music

    • Community

    Bass Sultan Hengzt

    Bass Sultan Hengzt

    Rapper of Italian-Turkish origin from Berlin-Lichterfelde, born on August 14th, 1981. Brother of Mr. Long (2) and Gino Casino. He was one of the founding members from BMW (3).

    Master Release - [Help]

    Release Notes:(optional)
    Submission Notes: (optional)

    0 Thoughts to “Bass Sultan Hengzt Homework Ep Tracklist Online

    Leave a comment

    L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *